Organization 101

The B

 As a kid I have always been a very organised person, someone who likes things in order, someone who is neat and who enjoys being able to find things just as I left them. Somewhat of a neat freak and perfectionist, these traits have carried over into my adult life and to this day I continue to structure my life on organisation. Now I am completely aware that not everything can be organised and controlled and sometimes it is alright just to relax and let go, however, the organisational skills I have obtained have led me to where I am today in terms of my goals and ability to multi-task. Many people ask me regularly, how do you juggle everything and the only honest answer I can give besides “I don’t” is organisation.

BriggsGoalSettingBlog

Making sure you’re organised helps you to achieve your goals more effectively, allows you to be on…

View original post 553 more words

Leave a Reply

