Organise Your Inbox

ihearthome

As I’ve written before, I’m a little obsessed with decluttering and organising. A house full of small people ensures my life remains in some state of anarchy at all times. I think that’s what’s driven my organisational geekery, in search of what can be ordered and structured amidst the chaos.

There’s loads of info out there on how to organise the bigger areas in your home and life, so I thought I’d start a series addressing a few of the little areas that can reach a state of chaos, but easily get overlooked.

First up: INBOX

Call me mad, but an organised inbox is rather calming. And if it’s “tidy”, no small person can mess it up. Freakin’ awesome. How many emails are sitting in your inbox at the moment? I used to have loads. Here’s a screenshot of my inbox today.

Organise Your Inbox

My husband was actually the one to introduce me to the…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

